Hello - New to perth Metro.
Hi all,
Just want to say g'day and hopefully get out and meet people and makes some friends along the way.

I am a 31 y/o lad. love my bikes, i live in Carlisle. Moved here from Brisbane this year. Don't know many people or any places to ride.

I've been riding for about 6 years. I was a Honda lad then moved to Kawasaki but have just moved to Suzuki. I bought myself an 09 plated 2010 LO model Hayabusa. Shes beautiful only had her for a few days but i love her. Ah love at first sight is a beautiful thing Drool

anyway thanks for accepting me into this forum and looking forward to meeting you all and having some wonderful rides

Till then stay shiny side up

Matty    
Welcome[quote='2010_LO_Busa' pid='201954' dateline='1261183486']
Hi all,
Just want to say g'day and hopefully get out and meet people and makes some friends along the way.

I am a 31 y/o lad. love my bikes, i live in Carlisle. Moved here from Brisbane this year. Don't know many people or any places to ride.

I've been riding for about 6 years. I was a Honda lad then moved to Kawasaki but have just moved to Suzuki. I bought myself an 09 plated 2010 LO model Hayabusa. Shes beautiful only had her for a few days but i love her. Ah love at first sight is a beautiful thing Drool

anyway thanks for accepting me into this forum and looking forward to meeting you all and having some wonderful rides

Till then stay shiny side up

Matty
Welcome to the club Matty,I have had my 2010 for about 3weeks now and love it,as you said mate love at first site.
Adrian.
Hey Adrian,

You in perth mate? ... If so r u going to the left bank on Wednesday? be great to get some pics of the bike together
Welcome to the club guys. dont worry plenty WA boys will be chiming in for you to get to know.
[Image: SigPic100.jpg] Copper/Silver - The original, the rest are just copies.
(19-12-2009, 12:34pm)2010_LO_Busa Wrote: Hey Adrian,